Horses race on a track with fair rides in the background
25 Aug 2022 - 11 Sep 2022

Maryland State Fair

Lutherville-Timonium, Maryland

No other event provides so much food, fun & family entertainment for so little: tame & thrilling rides and games; traditional Fair & local farm fresh food; thousands of livestock, horse, farm & garden & home arts exhibits, live thoroughbred horse racing, concerts & more.

Maryland State Fairgrounds
2200 York Rd
Lutherville-Timonium, MD 21093
United States

Thursday 25/8/22
Friday 26/8/22
Saturday 27/8/22
Sunday 28/8/22
Thursday 1/9/22
Friday 2/9/22
Saturday 3/9/22
Sunday 4/9/22
Monday 5/9/22
Thursday 8/9/22
Friday 9/9/22
Saturday 10/9/22
Sunday 11/9/22

Share This: