Festival grounds with a cottage and traditionally dressed women
27 Aug 2022 - 23 Oct 2022

Maryland Renaissance Festival

Annapolis, Maryland

The Maryland Renaissance Festival provides a unique outdoor entertainment experience to patrons from all over the world. Leave the 21st century behind as you stroll the festival’s the wooded grounds shopping for unique gifts, sampling the traditional food and drink, and enjoying the entertainment throughout.

1821 Crownsville Road
Annapolis, MD 21401
United States

Saturday 27/8/22
Sunday 28/8/22
Saturday 3/9/22
Sunday 4/9/22
Monday 5/9/22
Saturday 10/9/22
Sunday 11/9/22
Saturday 17/9/22
Sunday 18/9/22
Saturday 24/9/22
Sunday 25/9/22
Saturday 1/10/22
Sunday 2/10/22
Saturday 8/10/22
Sunday 9/10/22
Saturday 15/10/22
Sunday 16/10/22
Saturday 22/10/22
Sunday 23/10/22

Share This: